Skip to Content
Village of Romeo, MI

DDA – Downtown Development Authority

The Romeo Downtown Development Authority (DDA)  meets the first Monday of each month, 7:00 P.M. at the
Romeo Community Center  361 Morton, Romeo.

Notice of meetings and agendas are posted at the Romeo Village office.

Click HERE to access the DDA website.

NAME

CONTACT INFO

TERM EXPIRATION

Carol Humphreys-Romeo Accountants treasurer@romeodda.org December 2023
Bill Parker-Bill Parker Realty bparker@romeodda.org December 2023
Meagan Poznanski-Resident mpoznanski@romeodda.org December 2023
Gregg Tarr-Tarr and Associates December 2024
Thom Stephens-Resident December 2023
Zach Hayes-FAMS Printing - Chairperson zhayes@romeodda.org December 2024
Carl Brant-Vera's Balloons cbrant@romeodda.org December 2024
Randall Seidel rseidel@romeodda.org December 2024
Christine Malzahn-Village President president@villageofromeo.org Elected

2020 Meeting Dates:

February 3
March 2
April 6
May 4
June 1
July 6
August 3
September 7
October 5
November 2
December 7

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!