Skip to Content
Village of Romeo, MI

DDA – Downtown Development Authority

The Romeo Downtown Development Authority (DDA)  meets the first Monday of each month, 6:00 P.M. at the
Romeo Community Center  361 Morton, Romeo.

Elizabeth Miller, Executive Director      emiller@romeodda.org   (586)752-1170


Notice of meetings and agendas are posted at the Romeo Village office and the Romeo DDA website at: www.downtownromeo.net

Click HERE to access the DDA website.

NAME

CONTACT INFO

TERM EXPIRATION

Elizabeth Kellogg, Vice-Chair ekellog@romeodda.org December 2023
VACANT December 2023
VACANT December 2023
Gregg Tarr-Tarr and Associates, Treasurer ctarr@romeodda.org December 2024
Jon Rose - Main's Treat Coffee House, Secretary jrose@romeodda.org December 2023
Kelley Stephens - Chairperson kstephens@romeodda.org December 2024
Carl Brandt-Vera's Balloons cbrant@romeodda.org December 2024
Zack Hayes, FAM's  zhayes@romeodda.org December 2024
Meagan Poznanski - Village President  mpoznanski@romeodda.org Elected

Romeo Downtown Development Authority
2022 Regular Meeting Dates

Regular Meetings are held at 6:00 PM on the first Monday of the month or as listed below at the
Romeo Community Center located at 361 Morton Street, Romeo, MI 48065
South Meeting Room

January 10, 2022
February 7, 2022
March 7, 2022
April 4, 2022
May 2, 2022
June 6, 2022
July 11, 2022
August 1, 2022
September 12, 2022
October 3, 2022
November 7, 2022
December 5, 2022