Skip to Content
Village of Romeo, MI

Board of Trustees

Christine Malzahn

President

Expiration: November, 2022

Trustee

Term Expir. Date

Email Address

Zach Fowler November 2022 zfowler@villageofromeo.org
Matt Edwards November 2022 medwards@villageofromeo.org
Randy Seidel November 2020 rseidel@villageofromeo.org
Bob Hart November 2022 bhart@villageofromeo.org
Nathan Bartholomew November 2020 nbartholomew@villageofromeo.org
Meagan Poznanski November 2020 mpoznanski@villageofromeo.org
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!